“I am very proud that 50 years ago
I was among those who graduated this university which was called higher technical education institution
and got a referral to industry.”



N.A. Nazarbayev

Rector's blog

For the period of 50 years Karaganda Industrial University, founded in 1963, has become one of the leading higher ...

More »

News

Archive

Conferences

Archive

EDUCATIONAL PROCESS

The organization of the educational process is the main activity of the College.

The purpose of the educational process is to create the necessary conditions for students for mastering of disciplines of specialty and qualification in accordance with the requirements of SCES of the RK.

Educational activities at the College are carried out in the state and Russian languages. For four years of activity in the fuel and energy sector at Kariu, the admission of applicants increased by 15.4% compared to 2016, the contingent increased by 3.5 times, and the output by 4 times.

Planning the working and study time of teachers and students involves:

• The full-time academic year begins on September 1 and ends according to the working curriculum for a specific specialty and the schedule of the educational process.

• Vacation time is 11 weeks a year, including at least 2 weeks in winter.

• The amount of compulsory training sessions for students does not exceed 36 hours per week. The specified amount does not include classes in elective subjects and consultations.

• For all types of classroom classes and laboratory work, an academic hour with a duration of 80 minutes is set.

Main documents determining the content and organization of educational process in the College are: the schedule of educational process, curriculum, schedule training sessions, work programs of academic disciplines, methodological materials ensuring the implementation of appropriate educational programs.

The main forms of training in the College are: lectures, practical classes, tests, tests, consultations, master classes, protection of course projects (works), diploma projects.

Classes are conducted by the teaching staff, in accordance with the staff schedule of the College. Part-time employees of the College and teachers of other educational institutions are involved in conducting classes.

The form of completion of training based on The standard rules for final certification is the passing of State exams for economic and defense of diploma projects for technical specialties.

The main goal of educational work in the fuel and energy sector is to promote the effective use and enrichment of the resource potential of the educational institution and its environment to ensure the intellectual, spiritual, moral and physical education of students and professional and personal development of teachers.

The main task of educating students in an educational institution of the fuel and energy complex is to create a social and educational environment, establish a cult of morality, high patriotism based on spiritual values, motivation for a healthy lifestyle, rejection of antisocial phenomena, and develop scientific research for the effective implementation of the system of extracurricular work.

As part of the “rukhani zhangyru” program, College students take an active part in various city and regional events, national and international festivals, exhibitions, scientific and practical conferences, competitions, Olympiads and sports competitions.

SCHEDULE OF THE EDUCATIONAL PROCESS CORRESPONDENCE DEPARTMENT

SCHEDULE OF THE EDUCATIONAL PROCESS FULL-TIME DEPARTMENT

CLASS SCHEDULE 1 COURSE

CLASS SCHEDULE 2 COURSE

CLASS SCHEDULE 3 COURSE

CLASS SCHEDULE 4 COURSE

“С чувством особой гордости я всегда помню, что полвека назад, закончив этот университет, именовавшийся тогда ВТУЗом, в числе других выпускников я получил путевку на производство”


Н. А. Назарбаев

Блог ректора

Карагандинский индустриальный университет — ведущий вуз Казахстана по подготовке высококвалифицированных кадров для горн...

Подробнее »

Новости

Архив

Конференции

Архив

учебно-воспитательный процесс

Организация учебного процесса является основной из всех видов деятельности колледжа.

Целью организации учебного процесса является создание необходимых условий обучающимся для освоения дисциплин специальности и получения квалификации в соответствии с требованиями ГОСО РК.

Образовательная деятельность в колледже осуществляется на государственном и русском языках. За четыре года деятельности в ТЭК при КГИУ прием абитуриентов возрос на 15,4% по сравнению с 2016 годом, контингент увеличился в 3,5 раза, а выпуск в 4 раза.

Планирование рабочего и учебного времени преподавателей и обучающихся предполагает:

— Учебный год по очной форме обучения начинается 1 сентября и заканчивается согласно рабочему учебному плану по конкретной специальности и графику учебного процесса.

— Каникулярное время составляет 11 недель в год, в том числе в зимний период – не менее 2 недель.

— Объем обязательных учебных занятий обучающихся не превышает 36 часов в неделю. В указанный объем не входят занятия по факультативным дисциплинам и консультации.

— Для всех видов аудиторных занятий и лабораторных работ установлен академический час с продолжительностью 80 минут.

Основными документами, определяющими содержание и организацию образовательного процесса в колледже, являются: график учебного процесса, рабочий учебный план, расписание учебных занятий, рабочие программы учебных дисциплин, методические материалы обеспечивающие реализацию соответствующих образовательных программ.

Основными формами учебных занятий в колледже являются: лекции, практические занятия, контрольные работы, зачеты, консультации, мастер-классы, защиты курсовых проектов (работ),  дипломных проектов.

Занятия проводятся преподавательским составом, в соответствии со штатным расписанием колледжа. К проведению занятий привлекаются совместители из числа сотрудников колледжа, преподаватели других учебных заведений.

Формой завершения обучения на основании Типовых правил проведения итоговой аттестации является сдача Государственных экзаменов для экономических и защита дипломных проектов для технических специальностей.

Основной целью воспитательной работы в ТЭК является содействие эффективному использованию и обогащению ресурсного потенциала образовательного учреждения и окружающей его среды для обеспечения  интеллектуального, духовно-нравственного и физического воспитания  студентов и профессионально-личностного развития педагогов.

Главной задачей воспитания студентов в образовательном учреждении ТЭК является создание социально-воспитывающей среды, установление культа нравственности, высокого патриотизма на основе духовных ценностей, мотивации на здоровый образ жизни, неприятия асоциальных явлений, развитие научных исследований для эффективной реализации системы внеучебной работы.

В рамках реализации программы «Рухани жаңғыру» студенты колледжа принимают активное участие в различных городских, областных мероприятиях, республиканских и международных фестивалях, выставках, научно – практических конференциях, конкурсах, олимпиадах и спортивных соревнованиях.

График учебного процесса

График учебного процесса заочное отделение

расписание 1 курс

расписание 2 курс

расписание 3 курс