“I am very proud that 50 years ago
I was among those who graduated this university which was called higher technical education institution
and got a referral to industry.”



N.A. Nazarbayev

Rector's blog

For the period of 50 years Karaganda State Industrial University, founded in 1963, has become one of the leading hig...

More »

News

Archive

Conferences

Archive

About the Department

The history of the formation of the department “Technological machines and transport” is closely connected with the history of the previously existing departments “Metallurgical machinery and equipment” (formerly “Mechanical equipment of metallurgical plants”) and “Mechanical equipment of industrial enterprises” (formerly “Construction and road machines”).

The department “Mechanical Equipment of Metallurgical Plants” (later “Metallurgical Machines and Equipment”) was founded in 1975 and the first graduates of mechanical engineers in the number of 16 persons were carried out. The first head of the department was PhD in Engineering sciences Krivobokov Vladimir Nikolayevich, who worked in this position until 1978. The department at different times was headed by Associate Professor Burdov Alexey Ivanovich (1978), PhD in Engineering sciences Ilkun Vladimir Ivanovich (1978-1983, 2000-2001); PhD in Engineering sciences Atamanov Viktor Fedorovich (1983-1996); Grand PhD in Engineering sciences Ichev Boris Ruskovich (1996-1998 gg.); PhD in Engineering sciences Kimanov Bolat Mazhitovich (1998-2000); PhD in Engineering sciences Kuznetsov Boris Sergeevich (2001-2005); PhD in Engineering sciences Olga Izmestieva (2005-2006).

In 1998, the Department of  Metallurgical Machines and Equipment was united with the Department of Mechanical Equipment of Industrial Enterprises (formerly “Construction and Road Machinery”), which was headed by Associate Professor Burdov Alexey Ivanovich, PhD in Engineering sciences Petin Yuri Petrovich, PhD in Engineering sciences Alexander Kryukov, PhD in Engineering sciences Popov Vladimir Grigorievich, PhD in Engineering sciences Vinnik Anatoly Fedorovich, PhD in Engineering sciences Werner Alexander Oskarovich, PhD in Engineering sciences Orynbasarov Amangeldy Satybaldievich.

As a result of the merger, the department began to train not only mechanics of metallurgical profile, but also for the transport branch of the construction industry. In connection with the expansion of the profile of training in 2008, the department changed its name and became known as the department “Technological machines and transport”. Since 2006 the department is headed by PhD in Engineering sciences Nogaev Kairosh Abilovich.

Currently, the department is located in three buildings of the university complex. There are 5 educational laboratories and 1 computer class at the department. In the educational process, 65 stands are involved.

Currently, the department provides training for bachelors in the following specialties:

  • “Transport, transport equipment and technology”
  • “Technological machines and equipment”

Masters in the specialty:

  • “Technological machines and equipment”.

Graduates of the department occupy various positions, including managerial and management, in industry, science and business. Among them we can mention: Karabalin A.A. – akim of Temirtau in 1993-2001, Georgiadi I.V. – deputy of regional maslikhat, director  of  LLP “Imstalcon-Temirtau”, Lisitsyn E.G. – director of  LLP “SPOptim Crane Kazakhstan”, Karimkhan E.K. – vice-President of  JSC “Shymkenthimmontazh”, Ziyashev S.I. – deputy of the regional maslikhat, the head of the workshop of  JSC “ArcelorMittal Temirtau”, Arysov T.Zh. – head of the Department of LLP “Kurylysmet” and others.

“С чувством особой гордости я всегда помню, что полвека назад, закончив этот университет, именовавшийся тогда ВТУЗом, в числе других выпускников я получил путевку на производство”


Н. А. Назарбаев

Блог ректора

Карагандинский государственный индустриальный университет — ведущий вуз Казахстана по подготовке высококвалифицированных...

Подробнее »

Новости

Архив

Конференции

Архив

История

История становления кафедры «Технологические машины и транспорт» тесно связана с историей ранее существовавших кафедр «Металлургические машины и оборудование» (ранее «Механическое оборудование металлургических заводов») и «Механическое оборудование промышленных предприятий» (ранее «Строительные и дорожные машины»).

Кафедра «Механическое оборудование металлургических заводов» (позже «Металлургические машины и оборудование») образована в 1975 году и в этот же осуществлен первый выпуск инженеров-механиков в количестве 16 человек. Первым заведующим кафедрой стал к.т.н. Кривобоков Владимир Николаевич, проработавший в этой должности до 1978 г. Кафедру в разное время возглавляли: доцент Бурдов Алексей Иванович (1978 г), к.т.н. Илькун Владимир Иванович (1978-1983 гг., 2000-2001 гг.); к.т.н. Атаманов Виктор Федорович (1983-1996 гг.); д.т.н. Ичев Борис Рускович (1996-1998 гг.); к.т.н. Киманов Болат Мажитович (1998-2000 гг.); к.т.н. Кузнецов Борис Сергеевич (2001-2005 гг.); к.т.н. Изместьева Ольга Алексеевна (2005-2006 гг.).

В 1998 году кафедру «Металлургические машины и оборудование» (ММиО) объединили с кафедрой «Механическое оборудование промышленных предприятий» (ранее «Строительные и дорожные машины»), которую в разные годы возглавляли доцент Бурдов Алексей Иванович, к.т.н. Петин Юрий Петрович,  к.т.н. Крюков Александр Александрович, к.т.н. Попов Владимир Григорьевич, к.т.н. Винник Анатолий Федорович, к.т.н. Вернер Александр Оскарович, к.т.н. Орынбасаров Амангельді Сатыбалдиевич.

В результате слияния кафедра стала готовить не только механиков металлургического профиля, но и для транспортной отрасли и строительной индустрии. В связи с расширением профиля подготовки в 2008 году кафедра изменила свое название и стала называться кафедрой «Технологические машины и транспорт» (ТМиТ). С 2006 года кафедрой руководит к.т.н. Ногаев Кайрош Абилович.

В настоящее время кафедра располагается в трех корпусах университетского комплекса. На кафедре имеются 5 учебных лабораторий и 1 компьютерный класс. В учебном процессе задействованы 65 стендов.

В настоящее время на кафедре осуществляется подготовка бакалавров по специальностям:

  • «Транспорт, транспортная техника и технология»
  • «Технологические машины и оборудование»

магистров по специальности

  • «Технологические машины и оборудование».

Выпускники кафедры занимают различные посты, включая управленческие и руководящие, в промышленности, науке и бизнесе. Среди них можно отметить: Карабалин А. А. — аким г. Темиртау в 1993-2001 г.г., Георгиади И. В. — депутат областного маслихата, директор, ТОО «Имсталькон-Темиртау», Лисицын Е.Г. — директор ТОО «СП Оптим кран Казахстан», Каримхан Е.К. — вице-президент АО «Шымкентхиммонтаж», Зияшев С.И. — депутат областного маслихата, начальник цеха АО «АрселорМиттал Темиртау», Арысов Т.Ж. — начальник управления ТОО «Курылысмет» и др.